beautiful day

Standard

I have been out in my garden today and it’s the perfect day for it being nearly 70 degrees (Ak Weather).  The front garden is so full of weeds.  I have a bunch of plants and it’s going to be beautiful when I’m through.  For now though, my legs HURT from squating so I came in for a break.  I’ve got some great lemonade that Ry guy made.  If only I could find my camera so I could take some pictures!

About Donna

I enjoy all seasons and always have something growing inside or out. I also love to read, paint, take pictures and to just get creative. I'm sure you'll see some evidence of that in this blog

One response »

Let me know what you think of this post.

