Three pounds lighter!

Standard

YaY, I’m so happy!  After one week on the Glycemic Impact diet through ediets I have lost 3 pounds.  I think part of that is water loss though.  I’m still excited!  Now I can’t wait to see my belly start to get smaller.  I hate that!  It looks so gross. 

So this was my first check in and it asked me for measurements.  I found it irritating that they didn’t allow for fractions of an inch.  Most of my measurements fell right at a “half”.  I think I’ll email them and tell them how much that sucks.  I can put in my weight and choose a fraction of a pound from a drop down list but I can’t do that with inches???  Not cool.  But other than that I do like ediets.  They just have a few kinks to iron out.  I love it after my check in I have a whole new menu and based on how I did they adjust my plan.  That’s neat. 

Let me know what you think of this post.

