better than ice cream…

Standard

Me and my honey on the train to Denali

Me and my honey on the train to Denali

This picture was taken on our 15th Anniversary while on the train to Denali.  Now we are about to go to Surprise Arizona to celebrate our 17th.  We both had a three day weekend to celebrate out anniversary this year and I was so sick Chris had to cancel all of our plans.  I couldn’t get out of bed the entire time.  So now we have great plans for Arizona and I can’t wait!
~~~~ ~~ ~~~~

Your love is better than ice cream
better than anything else that I’ve tried
and your love is better than ice cream
everyone here knows how to fight

and it’s a long way down
it’s a long way down
it’s a long way down to the place
where we started from

Your love is better than chocolate
better than anything else that I’ve tried
oh love is better than chocolate
everyone here knows how to cry

it’s a long way down
it’s a long way down
it’s a long way down to the place
where we started from…

Let me know what you think of this post.

