Election day

Standard

Well I did it….. 

I voted

I voted

I voted for the best of the worst….  The prettiest ugly.  I really just closed my eyes and stabbed at the paper with my pen.  Well not quite but this really is the worst year I can remember.  I thought about writing in Bill the Cat.  I know if he would have ran this year he would have won!  He is better looking that anyone running this year and not nearly as controversial.   Couldn’t we have someone run for office that isn’t 90 years old, crazy, or already in an investigation?  Apparently not.   Well, we will see what we get. 
Bill the Cat for President

Bill the Cat for President

Now, lets go out and have a huge bonfire to get ride of all of those stupid signs! 
One response »

Let me know what you think of this post.

