Early birthday

Standard

Yesterday my husband gave me an early birthday present.  I got a little laptop!  It’s so cute!  I absolutely love it!  I finally have my own computer so I can do my stuff without worring about anything weird happening.  No one will accidentally delete my files or close my webpages.  I have my itunes on here and it has a slot for my camera card.  It’s not big and clunky………..it’s perfect!  I still can’t believe my husband got it for me.    My birthday isn’t until Turkey day! 

He’s such a good guy!

Let me know what you think of this post.

