One thing at a time

Standard

I was just realizing that out of all of my many hobbies I only really do one thing at a time.  I like to read, sew, take pictures, paint, draw, crochet, and knit among other things.  I recently went through a reading spurt and read several books and now I don’t feel like reading anymore.  My newest thing is knitting.  I am a beginning knitter so I’m making a scarf for a co-worker.   It’s great for de-stressing after a long hard day.  I love to knit in the bathtub.  There is nothing better than soaking in a nice hot bath with a bath bomb while listing to tunes and sipping a coffee with baileys.  Mmmmmmmmmmmmm. 

This laptop my husband bought me has a little webcam in it.  Here is what I’m knitting. 

Scarf

Scarf

I have a looooooOOOOOOooooooong way to go!
Let me know what you think of this post.

