Locks of Love

Standard

I have decided to grow my hair so I can donate it.  I have wanted to do that in the past but never really checked it out.  I just went to their website (Locks of Love) and printed up the rules.  I wonder how long it will take me to grow 10 inches of hair?  lately, while at the hospital and around town, I have just been noticing more and more people and children that have cancer.  Those people usually have so much courage and spirit.  My heart really goes out to them and I wish I could help in some way.  This is a pretty easy way to help.  My hair is just barely to my shoulders now but it grows pretty fast.  I think I should be able to grow it pretty long over the next year.

One response »

Let me know what you think of this post.

