Happy 2009

Standard

This year I plan to…

  • eat healthier
  • exercise more
  • lose weight
  • be happier
  • find something good in every day
  • find positive ways to remember my mom and not dwell in sadness
  • be a peacemaker/put a stop to gossip
  • stand for what is right instead of being afraid others might not agree with me
  • be more honest/straightforward and not worry about sparing feelings so much
  • stop looking back and move forward in my life
  • find away to learn something at work whenever I start to lose interest
  • spend more time connecting with friends and family
  • spend more time doing my hobbies instead of just moving them around in boxes
  • do things I love
  • spend more time with my family
Let me know what you think of this post.

