Week 4 on Weight Watchers

Standard

I met my first goal!!!!!!!!  I have lost 5% of my original body weight.  I am 8.8 lbs lighter!  Now I’m going for my next 5% which is somewhere around 157 lbs.  I really want to get into some smaller jeans.

I am really glad I finally joined Weight Watchers.  Of course I think the Wii fit is also part of my success.  I love doing the yoga.  The last pose seemed so impossible to me.  I think it’s called the shoulder stand – where you use your abs to lift your legs over your head.  Well I finally did it this past week!  I was so excited I almost fell and broke my neck. 

Well, wish me luck getting to 10%!

One response »

Let me know what you think of this post.

