Week 10 on Weight Watchers

Standard

My weight loss has slowed to a crawl but at least it’s still moving downward. I am amazed each week when I weigh in that I actually lose some weight. I have been sick in some form or another or taking care of my sick family for a while now. The crud is really going around. So, my workouts became pretty spotty for a while. Also, my modem died so I wasn’t able to log my food into my online weight watchers for a few days. I still ate well but not as well as I should have. I have been more susceptible to temptations lately too. Yesterday someone brought doughnuts in to work and since it was a very busy day and I didn’t get time to eat until late I ended up eating 2 of them! UGH! So I had veggies for dinner, drank lots of water, and doubled my exercise time doing more cardio than anything. I guess it paid off because I lost .8 lbs bringing my total weight loss to 12.6 lbs since new years.

My goal for this next week is to really make exercise a priority focusing on upper body and cardio. I want to lose at least 1.5 lbs.

Let me know what you think of this post.

