House of God

Standard

I finally found a church where I feel I can really become part of a close family.  It’s call Journey Christian Church.  It’s not so huge that you never see the same person twice.  There are a few people that go there that I know already too.  It’s small and they don’t have a building yet but I’m looking forward to that time.  This is such a great group of people and I’m looking forward to getting to know them all better.  I took Riley today and next week he’ll probably go to the children’s church.  He didn’t want to go this time but we found out that a boy from Riley’s soccer team goes.

Let me know what you think of this post.

