Handmade Especially for You

Standard

I’m trying to brighten up my thinking so I’m brightening up my text as well ;O) 

I was reading my email and came across this information about Handmade Especially for You which is another charity where people can use their talents for crochet or knitting to help others.  Leslye Borden makes handmade scarves in soft and beautiful fibers to brighten the day of a battered woman.  You can read the article from Crochet! Magazine by clicking  here

I think this is a beautiful idea.  I would help if I weren’t already hosting Project Linus for this area.  I can spread the word though.  I think this is a wonderful cause. 

Let me know what you think of this post.

