Books

Standard

“A room without books is like a body without a soul.” — Marcus Tillius Cicero

I have a lot of soul in my house.

Just some of my books!

I usually give books away or donate them after I’ve read them so most of these books I haven’t read yet.  I have a bad habit of hoarding books and not having the time to read them.  I especially love shopping at used book stores and sometimes I get books from http://www.paperbackswap.com but now I have to start reading and move some of these out of here.  Books with soul need more room!

About Donna

I enjoy all seasons and always have something growing inside or out. I also love to read, paint, take pictures and to just get creative. I'm sure you'll see some evidence of that in this blog

2 responses »

Let me know what you think of this post.

