One craft too many

Standard

I’ve been cleaning out my garage and going through boxes that were never unpacked after we moved.  I have found a lot of things I’ve been missing and some things I forgot I even had.  I’ve been tossing out a lot of things, donating some things and some I’m listing on ebay.  In the process of listing things on ebay I saw a term I had never heard before and out of curiosity I looked it up – Hardanger.  I did a search and found a website that teaches how to do it.  I like the looks of this new craft and I’m dying to try it!  But I can’t start a new craft  right now.  I am still working on too many other things.  Argh, we’ll see how long I can hold out.

I still have library books on tatting I haven’t finished with and I’m still working on the crochet tote.  I need to slow down.  I can come back and try this later on.

2 responses »

Let me know what you think of this post.

