De-clutter

Standard

Too bad I can’t just wave a magic wand and have it all go away.  I gathered up all of the paper clutter from everywhere around the house and put it all on the kitchen table to go through.  I thought that would make it easier.  I could have a chair and room to make my many many stacks of order.  I have file folders handy and my tea pot on and that’s when I spotted what had landed right on top of the pile.  I actually took a picture of the pile for my 365 project.
Clutter on 365 Project
Click here to check out my other pictures in my picture project.  
I’ve been working on my 2012 journal too and I went in search of some printable papers and clip art to use in it.  I’m trying to use supplies I have on hand and online printables since it is so hard for me to leave the house right now.  My husband said he would pick me up some of those lose binder rings on the way home.  I am using old file folders to cut out covers and dividers.   The pages are going to be half a sheet of a 8.5×11 sheet of paper.  I’ve already figured out how to print my lists on these pages so they will fit perfectly!  All I needed was a little paper *bling*.  A friend of mine was kind enough to share a link with me and I loved it.  Now I will share it with you.  Check out Trillustrations  I have spent a lot of time there downloading some really pretty papers and clip art and I know you will love it too.  

4 responses »

  1. I love it–“Organize Your Life & Get Rid of Clutter” on the top of the pile. 😉

    Maybe I’ll check out the link more later some time when I’m not exhausted. Sounds like you’ve been having fun, though. 🙂

Let me know what you think of this post.

