No pain no gain

Standard

I knew I should have posted before I laid down.  Since my sleeping schedule is out of whack I woke up around midnight last night.  I made the cover for my journal and it turned out great.  It was hard on my hands though and I did a lot of standing.  I sorted through all of my scrapbooking stuff at the kitchen counter too and after a while I found myself overwhelmed by pain.  That’s the gift of fibromyalgia.  It was worth it  though.  I love the way my journal cover turned out.  I’ll be posting more about it with pictures tomorrow.  Coupled with all the walking around town I did yesterday, today’s work has really done me in.

One response »

Let me know what you think of this post.

