UGH! Halloween is coming up

Standard

Of all the holidays I really do not like Halloween.  I kinda like seeing all the cute little kids dressed up but I have no desire to dress up my house with Halloween decor…. and I REALLY don’t enjoy listening to my dog bark every single time the doorbell rings.  I might put up a few things for Thanksgiving but usually buy that time it has snowed so it doesn’t seem very “fall” anymore.  I just want to skip right to Christmas!  Let the snow go ahead and come and cover up all the mold that is growing outside and making me congested.

I just spent some time looking online at Halloween decorations that I can make but I just don’t like any of them.  Well, I found ONE thing that would be cute but it is too much work.  Maybe one day I will make this.

Source: favecrafts.com via Donna on Pinterest

2 responses »

  1. I’ve never been into Halloween–well, only when my son was little, I guess. I usually don’t get any kids at all here, but some years I get just a few. so I have some tootsie pops just in case. 😉

Let me know what you think of this post.

