Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

Standard

My 2012 in pictures.  This is another wordpress photo challenge.  I love participating in them anytime I can.   This one was actually easy because there pictures were already there from my blog posts and saved in my media gallery.  After looking through them I realized that my year was full of crafting.  I did a lot of crocheting, knitting, painting, tatting…  and journaling.  I also did a lot of reading.  I have to say, it was a good year and I enjoyed it.

22 responses »

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 In Pictures… | Mirth and Motivation

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 In Pictures | Thrifty Finn

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in pictures – Mostly inspirational chit-chat

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures | The Curse Of The Single Parent

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures | A Real Mummy Diary

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures « My 2012 Photo Challenge

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures | Simply Charming

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures – IV | My.Vivid.Visions

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures | Mike Hardisty Photography

    • You should get one! Go to Michael’s and you can flip through them. They now have these new bundle packs that come with all kinds of neat stuff. I just used a 50% off coupon and bought one. The journal I got is basically the same but there are black polka-dots on the pink spine part and there are plastic photo pages here and there in the book. It comes with an elastic thing for holding pens and keeping the cook closed, lots of cute stickers things and a little mini journal inside. I love it. Go to http://weeklyad.michaels.com/ and see what coupons they have going now.

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures « My Tropical Home

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures « The Proscenium

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 In Pictures | this man's journey

  13. Pingback: weekly photo challenge: my 2012 in pictures « my sweetpainteddreams

  14. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures | The Nearest Door

  15. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures | Stories of The Wandering Feet & Mind

  16. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: my 2012 in pictures « What's (in) the picture?

  17. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures – IV « MyVividVisions

Let me know what you think of this post.

