I need an Eboost!

Standard

Another thing I found in the Holiday Voxbox I received complimentary from Influenster was Eboost.  I decided to have it hot like tea and it was delicious!  I had been so cold and tired and it was great hot like that.  I especially loved the fact that it makes 12 oz so it isn’t just a small shot.  It is something I can sip on for a while in my huge red cup.  It would also be good in cold water with a little ice!   It isn’t too sweet like a lot of drink mixes like this are. They use Stevia to sweeten it which is what I normally use.  I didn’t feel a huge or sudden surge of energy but I had been feeling really tired and rundown all day so it was great to feel normal for a while so I could get some things done.  I think this product would be a great thing for me especially because of my health problems.  I have fibromyalgia and a weakened immune system which causes me to get sick easily.  This has a lot of vitamins so that is a “boost” I could really use and I don’t have to worry about crashing later.  It is a natural boost which would probably be even more effective with continual use.

Eboost

I’m going to use it to help me with my weight loss.  After being down for so long with chronic pain I have weak muscles where most people don’t even realize they even have muscles.  Exercising hurts and really drains me.  I’m going to use Eboost to help with my energy level and start off slow 10 minutes a day and work up from there.  I made a fitness board on Pinterest featuring Eboost along with some other things I’m going to try this year.  

Of course I couldn’t have gotten a better flavor.  I got Acai/Pomegranate and I love Pomegranate!  All the flavors sound good though.  There’s also Orange, Pink lemonade & Super Berry.  I really want to try the Super Berry since I love berries.  Click here to read supplement facts for the different flavors.  While I was at their website ( www.eboost.com ) I was able to enter my email in a box that popped up to receive a coupon for a future purchase and they said if you follow them on facebook you can get a free sample the next time they have a giveaway.  

I found Eboost on Amazon.com with free supersaver shipping but I’m hoping I’ll see it in the local stores here.  You can also order it from their website and they have free shipping right now in the continental US.  You can read reviews here on influenster’s website.  They sent these boxes out to several people around the US as a complimentary gift for testing purposes.  That is what I did.  After we test a product we go write a review and tell them whether we liked it or not so much.  So check it out and see what other people thought of Eboost.  

One response »

  1. Pingback: Influenster Freebies « the many facets of donna

Let me know what you think of this post.

