Giant Rubik’s Cube Mosaic of Martin Luther King Jr. – My Modern Metropolis

Standard

Rubik's Cube Français : Rubik's Cube Bahasa Me...

Rubik’s Cube Français : Rubik’s Cube Bahasa Melayu: Kiub Rubik Română: Cubul Rubik Русский: Кубик Рубика Tiếng Việt: Lập phương Rubik Italiano: Cubo di Rubik (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I am so impressed by this man’s creativity and perseverance!  I could never solve a rubix cube and always just moved the stickers around to make my little brother believe I was smarter than he was.  The finished mosaic of Martin Luther King Jr is amazing and only took him 40 hours!  Check it out!

Giant Rubik’s Cube Mosaic of Martin Luther King Jr. – My Modern Metropolis.

One response »

  1. Pingback: We The People | beenetworknews

Let me know what you think of this post.

