Broken Hearted

Standard

The news is so full of pain.  I have been praying for the families of the people on the missing Malaysia plane.  My heart hurts for them and I wish I had the power to help them find their loved ones.  I just keep praying.  I made this graphic to show that these people are always in my thoughts and prayers and my heart is hurting right along with theirs.

MH370 in my broken heart

Come home or let us know you are home.

I am using this as my facebook profile and anyone else that likes this image is welcome to use it.  It is just my little way of showing I care….. and I do care for every single one of the 239 passengers, regardless of their nationality, faith, or any damaging remarks made about their character by anyone.  I will continue praying and watching for news.

Let me know what you think of this post.