Influenster Freebies

Standard

Well I finally got my Holiday Voxbox from Influenster and I couldn’t wait to open it!  I made a video so you can see what was in the box.  All of these items were complimentary gifts for testing purposes from Influenster.

You can also check out the items on my pinterest board which I’ll be updating later with my reviews.

These are the items that were in the box

As I try out and blog about each item I will link the new posts to the item in the list above.  

So far the only thing I have tried is the Eboost.  I decided to have it hot like tea and it was delicious!  I especially loved the fact that it makes 12 oz so it isn’t just a small shot.  It is something I can sip on for a while.  It would also be good in cold water with a little ice!   It also isn’t too sweet.  I didn’t feel a huge or sudden surge of energy but I had been feeling really tired all day so it was great to feel normal for a while so I could get some things done.  I think this product would be a great thing for me especially because of my health problems.  I have fibromyalgia and a weakened immune system which causes me to get sick easily.  This has a lot of vitamins so that is a “boost” I could really use and I don’t have to worry about crashing later.  It is a natural boost which would probably be more evident after continual use.

Of course I couldn’t have gotten a better flavor.  I got Acai/Pomegranate and I love Pomegranate!  All the flavors sound good though.  There’s also Orange, Pink lemonade & Super Berry.  I really want to try the Super Berry.

I found Eboost on Amazon.com but I’m hoping I’ll see it in the local stores here.  You can read reviews here.

8 responses »

    • I don’t like her either. I really like Sybil, the youngest sister. Omgosh I love the shoes I got. I think they are really cute but they are also a little retro. They remind me of shoes my grandmother had only the have a lot of gold studs and are more modern at the same time. I’ll blog about them tomorrow.

  1. Pingback: Baby Face « the many facets of donna

  2. Pingback: Quaker Real Medleys Oatmeal+ « the many facets of donna

  3. Pingback: Kiss Nail Dress « the many facets of donna

  4. Pingback: NYC New York Color Liquid Lipshine « the many facets of donna

  5. Pingback: Bare your sole with Solesociety « the many facets of donna

  6. Pingback: Goody QuikStyle Brush « the many facets of donna

Let me know what you think of this post.